Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Mital Patel, DDS -  - Family Dentist

Chandler Dental Arts

Mital Patel, DDS

Family Dentist & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Chandler, AZ

112 total reviews

Dr. Mital Patel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mital Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Martin A.
Submitted 09/21/21
Great friendly staff and very clean environment
Samantha F.
Submitted 09/15/21
My experience here is always great. Front desk staff is warm & friendly, the Dental staff is educated and carried great conversation! Dr. Patel is always making sure I’m comfortable and walks me through every procedure! 10/10 service here
David W.
Submitted 09/15/21
Thanks !
Bonnie S.
Submitted 08/31/21
Patel is always Professional and Courteous. Been going here for years. ALWAYS a great experience; have recommended him to several people.
Rebecca F.
Submitted 08/13/21
Very clean office! DR PATEL and his employees are Very professional and respectful ! I did not wait long to be called back . I will definitely recommend my family and friends!! Great Job !!
Jennifer & Bob F.
Submitted 08/12/21
Both my husband & I have seen the dentist and we were blown away at how caring, isn’t pushy, he doesn’t judge you, & who just loves his patients as well as his staff . The nicest dentist I’ve ever seen & im 45 . I’m hoping my new insurance pays for me to go back to him & all the wonderful staff he has as well . My husband had an emergency tooth pain & the dentist even texted us at night for him to get an appt . He had an infected tooth & it was pulled out with care & my husband loved the office . We will tell everyone how wonderful this office is .
Teresa D.
Submitted 08/09/21
Good experience they care about people
Gianna G.
Submitted 07/15/21
Excellent doctor always helps take good care of me and my family.
Janice C.
Submitted 07/13/21
A friendly and welcoming staff Dr.Patel was great,wait time was short. Loved my experience I’ll be back.
Erin C.
Submitted 07/01/21
He was very helpful and quick to get me in and out. He made sure I had an appointment for my root canal the same day and gave me tips to help with the pain for the mean time.
Alexis H.
Submitted 06/25/21
I’ve been coming here for years and each time it’s a great and fast service. The staff is very engaging and nice.
Manjunath P.
Submitted 06/17/21
Good experience and Doctors are really good. Appreciated !!!!
Stacey H.
Submitted 06/15/21
Friendly, wonderful people work here! I always feel taken care of and invited. Would go out of my way to keep Dr. Patel's office as my dentist of choice.
Ammala B.
Submitted 06/15/21
Nice easy friendly staffs
Colleen F.
Submitted 10/20/20
Great dentist and staff. Excellent customer service. They care about their patients
Blanca D.
Submitted 09/22/20
I took my 87 year old mother to Dr. Patel's office. The entire staff was very friendly, nice, and efficient! They knew exactly what to do. We had a very positive experience. I would highly recommend him.
Karen W.
Submitted 03/11/20
Thank you Dr. Patel for everything you have done for me. Dr. Patel is the by far the best dentist I have ever experienced in my 63 years! His great staff, his beautiful office! I feel lucky to have a dentist that cares.
Garey I.
Submitted 01/20/20
Best customer service bar none, the best you'll find anywhere. Worth making the drive if it seems a little far from where you are.
Marilyn S.
Submitted 01/16/20
Really enjoyed my appointment! Short and simple!
Bella-Elora L.
Submitted 12/19/19
My daughter experienced a dental emergency. The appointment making process was satisfactory. The office was able to get her in relatively quickly. The appointment itself went really well. Dr. Mital & his assistant were attentive & caring towards my daughter. They were very thorough & made her comfortable & feel at ease. I was behind happy with my experience!