Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Mital Patel, DDS -  - Family Dentist

Chandler Dental Arts

Mital Patel, DDS

Family Dentist & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Chandler, AZ

55 total reviews

Dr. Mital Patel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mital Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosa C.
Submitted 04/23/19
I feel welcome to his office, not only that. Dr. Patel always takes the time to do the examination and takes the time to answer all my questions, he is a great Dentist. The only Dentist I have let work on my teeth in a very. but very long time. Thank you I take all my Family there, even my nine year old. Thank you for time and patience.
Nazarena D.
Submitted 04/16/19
Doctor was very kind and explained everything that needed to be done for my daughter's best treatment.
Aracely M.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr patel is an extremely professional,highly qualified,very caring and gentle dentist he explained things very well an his staff are very professional an they speak spanish i would totally recommend him to my family and friends
Sage C.
Submitted 04/08/19
Work is great the front office people are even greater
Luis P.
Submitted 04/08/19
Friendly personnel. Dr Patel explains everything in detail and easy to understand.
Steven S.
Submitted 04/06/19
Efficient as always
Dionne H.
Submitted 04/05/19
Their office is always amazing and really connect with their patients.
Richard E.
Submitted 04/04/19
Top of the line dentist I strongly recommend
Chris U.
Submitted 04/01/19
They are very fast and extremely friendly. I never mind going to the dentist when I see Dr. Patel.
Jesus O.
Submitted 03/30/19
Dr. Petel and his team are awesome! Thank you for the great service. He has been our dentist for over 10 years.
Maria D.
Submitted 03/30/19
Great Doctor. Very nice and friendly staff.
Denise S.
Submitted 03/29/19
Excellent experience very professional and has the patient better interest in mind. All staff are extremely respectful. Will recommend to everyone I know this is not no ordinary Dentist office ..you as a patient matters.
Shannon B.
Submitted 03/29/19
The staff and dentist are absolutely amazing. I have referred 2 people to them and will keep doing so.
Kenneth C.
Submitted 03/27/19
Great Environment. Feels like family every time I got for a check up. Staff is so friendly. Dr. Patel is very caring and does a great job everytime. I highly recommend coming here.
Moe M.
Submitted 03/27/19
Great service and fast. Best experience I’ve ever had a dentist .