Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Mital Patel, DDS -  - Family Dentist

Chandler Dental Arts

Mital Patel, DDS

Family Dentist & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Chandler, AZ

4.92/5 Star Rating
129 total reviews

Dr. Mital Patel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mital Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frank C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Fast friendly and Professional
Jason F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Everyone in this office/practice is outstanding.
Simon D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Always a great service!
Marcy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Very caring and helpful!
Kathleen E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Not unpleasant at all considering it is a dental practice. Staff and Dr are exceptional.
Laura S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
The dental hygienist did a terrific job cleaning my teeth!! Dr. Patel explained the reason I was having a problem with 1 of my back teeth. It's sooo much better now‼️ The receptionist worked with my insurance. It was an excellent appointment‼️
Greg W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/22
Great service
Shawn I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Always, ALWAYS pleased with everyone that works there!
Abirra N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr. Patel is incredibly competent and kind, and he will guarantee that his patients' requirements are met. Working with the personnel is also a pleasure. https://timberfallspediatricdentistry.com/ strongly recommends his practice.
Maureen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Everyone is so nice and kind! It makes you feel very relaxed! Dr. Patel very thorough and knowledgeable and also concerned about each patient! Maureen
LaNette N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Great dentist and great staff.Best dentist I have ever been to makes you feel comfortable.I would recommend them to everyone
Catherine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. Patel is the only dentist I will see. I just love him his staff and everything about them. They are all very caring and talk with you about your personal life
Denise M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
A wonderful group of people! Everyone is very kind, thorough, helpful and never a wait for my appointment. Love this dental group!
Amir J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Great service like always
Josette I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Great dr and service
Scott C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. Patel and his staff provide the best dental care I have found since I moved to Arizona over twenty years ago.
Magdalena O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Dr. Patel is the best dentist for me. He provides great service, nice guy, and he’s funny too. Love the office staff. I have been with them for 10+ years. Thank you Chandler Dental Arts! Love you guys!
Kennette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Our family has been coming to Chandler Dental Arts for a couple of years now. Dr Patel, the front desk staff, and the dental hygienists are always friendly, courteous, greeting you with a smile, and thorough!
Dane W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Exceptionally Professional
Rick C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
There like family to me