Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Mital Patel, DDS -  - Family Dentist

Chandler Dental Arts

Mital Patel, DDS

Family Dentist & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Chandler, AZ

112 total reviews

Dr. Mital Patel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mital Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kennette H.
Submitted 02/21/22
Our family has been coming to Chandler Dental Arts for a couple of years now. Dr Patel, the front desk staff, and the dental hygienists are always friendly, courteous, greeting you with a smile, and thorough!
Dane W.
Submitted 02/19/22
Exceptionally Professional
Rick C.
Submitted 02/10/22
There like family to me
Adolfo E.
Submitted 02/09/22
As usual my visit to Chandler Dental Arts was nothing short of outstanding! Love this practice!
Manuel P.
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr. Mitel Patel is the best. I am very happy with my smile and the amazing service they provide.
Agustin A.
Submitted 01/22/22
Same as always perfect
Salvador G.
Submitted 01/19/22
Very nice dr and asisten
David S.
Submitted 01/11/22
Excellent dentist, clearly explains options and recommendations. Very polite, efficient staff!
Susana M.
Submitted 01/11/22
Went in to see if they can see me and they took me right in the service I’ve had it at a dentist where they care about you and not $$$$$
Margaret L.
Submitted 01/05/22
Always good !! Dr Patel is awesome,and the staff is great
Mark L.
Submitted 01/03/22
Very professional and helpful with all phases of Dental Care.
Celia K.
Submitted 12/30/21
He is the Best!
Beverly G.
Submitted 12/09/21
I went to Chandler Dental Arts for a tooth extraction! The office staff, chair-side assistant and Dr.Patel were all very professional! Thanks!
Nia B.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Patel provides excellent service & care. The staff is awesome & professional, I have referred Dr. Patel to my family & friends. I recommend Dr. Patel hands down he’s one of the best on the Valley.
Jorge V.
Submitted 11/17/21
Great service
Mary Lou F.
Submitted 11/01/21
Great service always and friendly staff !!
Dawn W.
Submitted 10/21/21
Staff are always friendly and Dr. Patel is a great dentist.
Kim H.
Submitted 10/20/21
Hands down my HERO and SHERO'S, I can smile again after years of hiding it, Dr. Patel and his Staff of Beayties are definitely on mynlist as THE BEST OF THE BEST, Thanks Doc, you make smiling again feel GREAT, and as my 3 y o granddaughter calls them, MY TEEFIS look fantastic.
Stanley A.
Submitted 10/15/21
Rarely, at stage of life do I find new experience to be impressive or comfortable. My visit this week with dr. Patel was extraordinary. First thing I notice was harmony amongst three staff members in the front office. There was smiles and soft laughter. They were cordial, courteous and sincere. The office was understated, clean and comfortable. I was taken back 10 mins before my appointment, met by nurse, who was kind and engaging. Dr. Patel immediately established bond with me, he was unhurried and thorough. I reside in Scottsdale and I assure you my travel to Ray road was well worth it. Dr. Patel is my dentist. -Dr. Stanley A
Rick M.
Submitted 10/06/21
Hygienist did a good job of cleaning my teeth.