Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Mital Patel, DDS -  - Family Dentist

Chandler Dental Arts

Mital Patel, DDS

Family Dentist & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Chandler, AZ

51 total reviews

Dr. Mital Patel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mital Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amaliya V.
Submitted 12/09/19
I always have a wonderful experience at Chandler Dental Arts!! They all have Excellent customer service! I always get greeted with a warm welcome..I have to say this is the best Dentist office I’ve ever visited!!! I highly recommend!!! The entire staff is Amazing!!! Dr Patel and his staff are very professional and always give you the knowledge you need to make sure you have healthy teeth. Erica,Mariel,Kyshinda,Hina,Yesenia,Waynette and Flor Thank you so much for making my experience the Very best!!!
Andrew H.
Submitted 11/26/19
I had a traumatizing experience at a dentist when I was a teenager and because of that just the thought of going to the dentist made me scared. Fast forward 6 years, I woke up one morning to find my temporary stainless steel cap had come apart on my tooth. I panicked and immediately went to google to find a dentist. Dr. Patels office was right around the corner from where I lived and had the best reviews. I called his office and they got me in immediately! No wait. While there he fitted me for a new porcelain cap and also had my teeth cleaned while I was there. He’s not your typical, get in, get the work done and on to the next patient. He actually cares for his patients and has conversations with you. He is very affordable and honest. 6 months later when I went for my cleaning he walked in and immediately remembered me, remembered where I worked and asked how everything was going. You just don’t find healthcare professionals like him anymore. If you are even the slightest bit hesitant about dentists you need to come see Dr. Patel. I have found my dentist for life!
April R.
Submitted 11/25/19
Friendly professional staff. Fast service.
Linda L.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr Patel is the greatest!! He is very gentle, and although I hate needles I never felt him give the needle to me. His staff is wonderful too! Everyone always has a smile and a kind word. Anyone who doesn’t like going to dentists will change their mind once they try here.
Carolina M.
Submitted 11/16/19
By far one of the best dentist I have ever been to. I just love him. Wonderful personality good with everyone.
Wilma S.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Patel and his staff is always helpful and attentive. They recognized you and you’re not just a number. You’re an individual patient and that’s something you don’t find anymore!!!
Michelle A.
Submitted 11/06/19
Very professional and very caring about my needs.
Rigoberto R.
Submitted 11/02/19
Estuvo excelente desde el primer momento lo recomiendo al 100% todos son muy amables
Dionne H.
Submitted 10/25/19
My family has been going to Dr. Patel for 10 years now. He’s very honest and is always looking out for his clients best interest. I went to him initially due to another dentist stating I needed over $7,500 worth of work and it blew my mind since I am very particular about my hygiene. I went to him and I didn’t need a thing done. Thank goodness for his honesty.
Joey M.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr Patel is nice and professional.He checked my son's baby tooth, and gave us good advice.
Sage C.
Submitted 10/23/19
Solid being
Rene R.
Submitted 10/18/19
Very professional
Kimberly W.
Submitted 09/30/19
Wicked awesome… A lot of positive energy and beautiful girls and a great dentist
Wilma S.
Submitted 09/28/19
My visit was to have my crown put on. And Dr. Patel made it seamless and painless!!
Xianfeng Z.
Submitted 08/10/19
Great experience!
Maria M.
Submitted 07/27/19
Dr Patel and the staff are amazing!
Lorenzo L.
Submitted 07/19/19
Fantastic customer service and extremely professional service
Kirsten M.
Submitted 07/19/19
Fantastic dental care team, from start to end if each visit. Happy patient for for 5 years!
Bill W.
Submitted 07/10/19
Great Service. I really appreciate your great service. Thank you
Kirstan B.
Submitted 07/06/19
I have been going to Chandler Dental Arts for a few years for myself and my three sons. I initially went to this office for a second opinion and I am so glad I found them. They have some weekend availability and never offer options that are not required. It is unfortunate that patients have to worry if we are being taken advantage of by our healthcare providers! For example, my previous dentist advised I needed several fillings and was recommended services over several visits potentially costing hundreds out of pocket. I was advised that the services, if not completed, would cause major problems. I was told by this office my teeth were in great condition and no fillings were needed. I now visit regularly to maintain my dental health. If we do have a cavity to fill, the techs are so gentle and caring it really takes the fear out of sitting in the dentist chair. The front office staff is so friendly and kind and always remember you. Reliable, valuable, and trusted healthcare is hard to find these days. I would highly recommend this office.