Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Mital Patel, DDS -  - Family Dentist

Chandler Dental Arts

Mital Patel, DDS

Family Dentist & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Chandler, AZ

112 total reviews

Dr. Mital Patel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mital Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosela T.
Submitted 09/14/22
Very pleased
Michelle T.
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr. Patel and Staff are Always very nice and helpful and wanting to help in anyway they can to fulfill your needs. Always a very nice and comfortable setting for me and my family everytime I've gone...
Shanna S.
Submitted 08/26/22
Always wonderful and efficient service.
Frank C.
Submitted 08/25/22
Fast friendly and Professional
Jason F.
Submitted 08/17/22
Everyone in this office/practice is outstanding.
Simon D.
Submitted 08/02/22
Always a great service!
Marcy H.
Submitted 07/19/22
Very caring and helpful!
Kathleen E.
Submitted 06/13/22
Not unpleasant at all considering it is a dental practice. Staff and Dr are exceptional.
Laura S.
Submitted 06/10/22
The dental hygienist did a terrific job cleaning my teeth!! Dr. Patel explained the reason I was having a problem with 1 of my back teeth. It's sooo much better now‼️ The receptionist worked with my insurance. It was an excellent appointment‼️
Greg W.
Submitted 05/22/22
Great service
Shawn I.
Submitted 05/16/22
Always, ALWAYS pleased with everyone that works there!
Abirra N.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr. Patel is incredibly competent and kind, and he will guarantee that his patients' requirements are met. Working with the personnel is also a pleasure. https://timberfallspediatricdentistry.com/ strongly recommends his practice.
Maureen B.
Submitted 04/15/22
Everyone is so nice and kind! It makes you feel very relaxed! Dr. Patel very thorough and knowledgeable and also concerned about each patient! Maureen
LaNette N.
Submitted 04/12/22
Great dentist and great staff.Best dentist I have ever been to makes you feel comfortable.I would recommend them to everyone
Catherine K.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. Patel is the only dentist I will see. I just love him his staff and everything about them. They are all very caring and talk with you about your personal life
Denise M.
Submitted 04/04/22
A wonderful group of people! Everyone is very kind, thorough, helpful and never a wait for my appointment. Love this dental group!
Amir J.
Submitted 03/29/22
Great service like always
Josette I.
Submitted 03/18/22
Great dr and service
Scott C.
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. Patel and his staff provide the best dental care I have found since I moved to Arizona over twenty years ago.
Magdalena O.
Submitted 02/26/22
Dr. Patel is the best dentist for me. He provides great service, nice guy, and he’s funny too. Love the office staff. I have been with them for 10+ years. Thank you Chandler Dental Arts! Love you guys!