Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Mital Patel, DDS -  - Family Dentist

Chandler Dental Arts

Mital Patel, DDS

Family Dentist & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Chandler, AZ

4.92/5 Star Rating
129 total reviews

Dr. Mital Patel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mital Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dolphin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
5 stars
Ronnie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Always great
Vincent S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
On time, friendly, professional
Edgar Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Amazing people so sweet
Alberto B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Love this office! I recommend it to everyone!! They are honest, helpful, kind, and they do a great job!
Tay G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
I just want to say this dentist is the best one I have ever been to! I have always been afraid of dentist and he helped me get over that fear. Very caring, professional and fast! Super informative and will talk to you about any concerns questions off the clock! He helped me get my confidence back and worked around my schedule. Very amazing dentist and staff I love this place and my kids love him to!! I will never go anywhere else. God bless this man!!!
Urmil P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Very professional and on time, thank you for excellent dental procedure you provided.
Beth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
I really appreciate everything about this Dental Office. Being a former Dental Hygienist, I have found, at this office, the best Hygienist ever❣️ Fortunately for me, my teeth and "gums" are in good condition. Having a thorough and honest dentist is very important❗ Professionalism, friendliness and thoroughness is the norm for this GREAT Dental "practice".
LaNette N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Great
Dawn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Always friendly and on time. I would highly recommend Dr. Patel and his employees for all your dental needs. I alway feel comfortable and know I’m not being pushed into unnecessary procedures.
Shelly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Great service
Kathleen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
I’ve been going to Dr. Patel for over 20 years, love him and the staff.
Melissa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Always friendly and helping you out with payments and discounts
Tina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Oops! I had put the incorrect time in my phone calendar and showed up 2 1/2 hours early. They didn't blink an eye, but said, "Noo problem!" and took me I. Within two minutes. 25 minutes later I was on my way home. Yep. Been going here ever since another dental practice wanted to fix me up with a new same-day cown. 5+ years later and I've still not needed it. Dr. Patel will not do unnecessary work. He and his staff are stellar!
Elizabeth E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
It was quick and efficient. Well done.
Denisha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Always great service. Great crew. Affordable prices. Thanks Dr.P
Joe D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Whenever I have a tooth issue, this group gets me in quickly. That’s important, especially when in pain! Thx team, you guys are great!
Rosela T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Very pleased
Michelle T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr. Patel and Staff are Always very nice and helpful and wanting to help in anyway they can to fulfill your needs. Always a very nice and comfortable setting for me and my family everytime I've gone...
Shanna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Always wonderful and efficient service.