Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Mital Patel, DDS -  - Family Dentist

Chandler Dental Arts

Mital Patel, DDS

Family Dentist & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Chandler, AZ

65 total reviews

Dr. Mital Patel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mital Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gianna G.
Submitted 07/15/21
Excellent doctor always helps take good care of me and my family.
Janice C.
Submitted 07/13/21
A friendly and welcoming staff Dr.Patel was great,wait time was short. Loved my experience I’ll be back.
Erin C.
Submitted 07/01/21
He was very helpful and quick to get me in and out. He made sure I had an appointment for my root canal the same day and gave me tips to help with the pain for the mean time.
Alexis H.
Submitted 06/25/21
I’ve been coming here for years and each time it’s a great and fast service. The staff is very engaging and nice.
Manjunath P.
Submitted 06/17/21
Good experience and Doctors are really good. Appreciated !!!!
Stacey H.
Submitted 06/15/21
Friendly, wonderful people work here! I always feel taken care of and invited. Would go out of my way to keep Dr. Patel's office as my dentist of choice.
Ammala B.
Submitted 06/15/21
Nice easy friendly staffs
Colleen F.
Submitted 10/20/20
Great dentist and staff. Excellent customer service. They care about their patients
Blanca D.
Submitted 09/22/20
I took my 87 year old mother to Dr. Patel's office. The entire staff was very friendly, nice, and efficient! They knew exactly what to do. We had a very positive experience. I would highly recommend him.
Karen W.
Submitted 03/11/20
Thank you Dr. Patel for everything you have done for me. Dr. Patel is the by far the best dentist I have ever experienced in my 63 years! His great staff, his beautiful office! I feel lucky to have a dentist that cares.
Garey I.
Submitted 01/20/20
Best customer service bar none, the best you'll find anywhere. Worth making the drive if it seems a little far from where you are.
Marilyn S.
Submitted 01/16/20
Really enjoyed my appointment! Short and simple!
Bella-Elora L.
Submitted 12/19/19
My daughter experienced a dental emergency. The appointment making process was satisfactory. The office was able to get her in relatively quickly. The appointment itself went really well. Dr. Mital & his assistant were attentive & caring towards my daughter. They were very thorough & made her comfortable & feel at ease. I was behind happy with my experience!
Gabriela D.
Submitted 12/18/19
I love this office. Dr. Patel and his staff have always been great!
Amaliya V.
Submitted 12/09/19
I always have a wonderful experience at Chandler Dental Arts!! They all have Excellent customer service! I always get greeted with a warm welcome..I have to say this is the best Dentist office I’ve ever visited!!! I highly recommend!!! The entire staff is Amazing!!! Dr Patel and his staff are very professional and always give you the knowledge you need to make sure you have healthy teeth. Erica,Mariel,Kyshinda,Hina,Yesenia,Waynette and Flor Thank you so much for making my experience the Very best!!!
Andrew H.
Submitted 11/26/19
I had a traumatizing experience at a dentist when I was a teenager and because of that just the thought of going to the dentist made me scared. Fast forward 6 years, I woke up one morning to find my temporary stainless steel cap had come apart on my tooth. I panicked and immediately went to google to find a dentist. Dr. Patels office was right around the corner from where I lived and had the best reviews. I called his office and they got me in immediately! No wait. While there he fitted me for a new porcelain cap and also had my teeth cleaned while I was there. He’s not your typical, get in, get the work done and on to the next patient. He actually cares for his patients and has conversations with you. He is very affordable and honest. 6 months later when I went for my cleaning he walked in and immediately remembered me, remembered where I worked and asked how everything was going. You just don’t find healthcare professionals like him anymore. If you are even the slightest bit hesitant about dentists you need to come see Dr. Patel. I have found my dentist for life!
April R.
Submitted 11/25/19
Friendly professional staff. Fast service.
Linda L.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr Patel is the greatest!! He is very gentle, and although I hate needles I never felt him give the needle to me. His staff is wonderful too! Everyone always has a smile and a kind word. Anyone who doesn’t like going to dentists will change their mind once they try here.
Carolina M.
Submitted 11/16/19
By far one of the best dentist I have ever been to. I just love him. Wonderful personality good with everyone.
Wilma S.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Patel and his staff is always helpful and attentive. They recognized you and you’re not just a number. You’re an individual patient and that’s something you don’t find anymore!!!