Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Mital Patel, DDS -  - Family Dentist

Chandler Dental Arts

Mital Patel, DDS

Family Dentist & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Chandler, AZ

31 total reviews

Dr. Mital Patel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mital Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolina M.
Submitted 05/16/19
I just love office lady. And love my dentist he is so help caring and wonderful.
Michelle V.
Submitted 05/12/19
Thanks to you and your staff!!
Francisco H.
Submitted 05/11/19
Great place as well great people. Truth be told when you go to most care providers whether it's hospitals, eye doctors, general practitioners, and dentist offices, you feel as if your there just to make sure you allow them to make money unfortunately it makes you feel like they don't care. But Everytime I've come to this place I feel like I'm wanted here. They make me feel as if they known me for a long time. Not to mention Everytime I have problems with my teeth they make it there due diligence to make sure I'm fixed. There's no other place that I would go to. This place IS a dental office that cares.
Agnes K.
Submitted 05/11/19
Excellent Care. Love the Team.
Juan Y.
Submitted 05/10/19
Fast, good staff, cool
Rosaminda B.
Submitted 05/09/19
Very good and I was pleased with the service
Gabriel P.
Submitted 05/08/19
Good .Doctor
Deborah J.
Submitted 05/04/19
As always exemplary visit, fantastic staff and the BEST dentist in the valley!!
Magdalena O.
Submitted 05/04/19
He is awesome, lovely staff. My favorite dentist for over 10 years. Thank you!
Brenda C.
Submitted 05/02/19
I was well taken care of
James S.
Submitted 04/29/19
Very friendly,very concerned about patients comfort. Super informative. I have and will continue to recommend.
Joseph M.
Submitted 04/29/19
I love coming to this office. The staff is fabulous and Dr. Patel is aweful.
Campbell H.
Submitted 04/25/19
A very comfortable experience. I felt like a member of the family.
Frank A.
Submitted 04/24/19
Staff is great, loving going to the dentist, they are always friendly and make me laugh
Kristina D.
Submitted 04/24/19
I've been going to Dr. Patel for so many year and they are incredible! I HIGHLY recommend to anyone! Front desk is super helpful also. 10 out of 10!
Kiersten J.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr. Patel explained all of the treatment options thoroughly and completely, and was very amenable
Rosa C.
Submitted 04/23/19
I feel welcome to his office, not only that. Dr. Patel always takes the time to do the examination and takes the time to answer all my questions, he is a great Dentist. The only Dentist I have let work on my teeth in a very. but very long time. Thank you I take all my Family there, even my nine year old. Thank you for time and patience.
Nazarena D.
Submitted 04/16/19
Doctor was very kind and explained everything that needed to be done for my daughter's best treatment.
Aracely M.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr patel is an extremely professional,highly qualified,very caring and gentle dentist he explained things very well an his staff are very professional an they speak spanish i would totally recommend him to my family and friends
Sage C.
Submitted 04/08/19
Work is great the front office people are even greater