Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Mital Patel, DDS -  - Family Dentist

Chandler Dental Arts

Mital Patel, DDS

Family Dentist & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Chandler, AZ

79 total reviews

Dr. Mital Patel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mital Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nia B.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Patel provides excellent service & care. The staff is awesome & professional, I have referred Dr. Patel to my family & friends. I recommend Dr. Patel hands down he’s one of the best on the Valley.
Jorge V.
Submitted 11/17/21
Great service
Mary Lou F.
Submitted 11/01/21
Great service always and friendly staff !!
Dawn W.
Submitted 10/21/21
Staff are always friendly and Dr. Patel is a great dentist.
Kim H.
Submitted 10/20/21
Hands down my HERO and SHERO'S, I can smile again after years of hiding it, Dr. Patel and his Staff of Beayties are definitely on mynlist as THE BEST OF THE BEST, Thanks Doc, you make smiling again feel GREAT, and as my 3 y o granddaughter calls them, MY TEEFIS look fantastic.
Stanley A.
Submitted 10/15/21
Rarely, at stage of life do I find new experience to be impressive or comfortable. My visit this week with dr. Patel was extraordinary. First thing I notice was harmony amongst three staff members in the front office. There was smiles and soft laughter. They were cordial, courteous and sincere. The office was understated, clean and comfortable. I was taken back 10 mins before my appointment, met by nurse, who was kind and engaging. Dr. Patel immediately established bond with me, he was unhurried and thorough. I reside in Scottsdale and I assure you my travel to Ray road was well worth it. Dr. Patel is my dentist. -Dr. Stanley A
Rick M.
Submitted 10/06/21
Hygienist did a good job of cleaning my teeth.
Martin A.
Submitted 09/21/21
Great friendly staff and very clean environment
Samantha F.
Submitted 09/15/21
My experience here is always great. Front desk staff is warm & friendly, the Dental staff is educated and carried great conversation! Dr. Patel is always making sure I’m comfortable and walks me through every procedure! 10/10 service here
David W.
Submitted 09/15/21
Thanks !
Bonnie S.
Submitted 08/31/21
Patel is always Professional and Courteous. Been going here for years. ALWAYS a great experience; have recommended him to several people.
Rebecca F.
Submitted 08/13/21
Very clean office! DR PATEL and his employees are Very professional and respectful ! I did not wait long to be called back . I will definitely recommend my family and friends!! Great Job !!
Jennifer & Bob F.
Submitted 08/12/21
Both my husband & I have seen the dentist and we were blown away at how caring, isn’t pushy, he doesn’t judge you, & who just loves his patients as well as his staff . The nicest dentist I’ve ever seen & im 45 . I’m hoping my new insurance pays for me to go back to him & all the wonderful staff he has as well . My husband had an emergency tooth pain & the dentist even texted us at night for him to get an appt . He had an infected tooth & it was pulled out with care & my husband loved the office . We will tell everyone how wonderful this office is .
Teresa D.
Submitted 08/09/21
Good experience they care about people
Gianna G.
Submitted 07/15/21
Excellent doctor always helps take good care of me and my family.
Janice C.
Submitted 07/13/21
A friendly and welcoming staff Dr.Patel was great,wait time was short. Loved my experience I’ll be back.
Erin C.
Submitted 07/01/21
He was very helpful and quick to get me in and out. He made sure I had an appointment for my root canal the same day and gave me tips to help with the pain for the mean time.
Alexis H.
Submitted 06/25/21
I’ve been coming here for years and each time it’s a great and fast service. The staff is very engaging and nice.
Manjunath P.
Submitted 06/17/21
Good experience and Doctors are really good. Appreciated !!!!
Stacey H.
Submitted 06/15/21
Friendly, wonderful people work here! I always feel taken care of and invited. Would go out of my way to keep Dr. Patel's office as my dentist of choice.