Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Mital Patel, DDS -  - Family Dentist

Chandler Dental Arts

Mital Patel, DDS

Family Dentist & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Chandler, AZ

103 total reviews

Dr. Mital Patel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mital Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Greg W.
Submitted 05/22/22
Great service
Shawn I.
Submitted 05/16/22
Always, ALWAYS pleased with everyone that works there!
Abirra N.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr. Patel is incredibly competent and kind, and he will guarantee that his patients' requirements are met. Working with the personnel is also a pleasure. https://timberfallspediatricdentistry.com/ strongly recommends his practice.
Maureen B.
Submitted 04/15/22
Everyone is so nice and kind! It makes you feel very relaxed! Dr. Patel very thorough and knowledgeable and also concerned about each patient! Maureen
LaNette N.
Submitted 04/12/22
Great dentist and great staff.Best dentist I have ever been to makes you feel comfortable.I would recommend them to everyone
Catherine K.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. Patel is the only dentist I will see. I just love him his staff and everything about them. They are all very caring and talk with you about your personal life
Denise M.
Submitted 04/04/22
A wonderful group of people! Everyone is very kind, thorough, helpful and never a wait for my appointment. Love this dental group!
Amir J.
Submitted 03/29/22
Great service like always
Josette I.
Submitted 03/18/22
Great dr and service
Scott C.
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. Patel and his staff provide the best dental care I have found since I moved to Arizona over twenty years ago.
Magdalena O.
Submitted 02/26/22
Dr. Patel is the best dentist for me. He provides great service, nice guy, and he’s funny too. Love the office staff. I have been with them for 10+ years. Thank you Chandler Dental Arts! Love you guys!
Kennette H.
Submitted 02/21/22
Our family has been coming to Chandler Dental Arts for a couple of years now. Dr Patel, the front desk staff, and the dental hygienists are always friendly, courteous, greeting you with a smile, and thorough!
Dane W.
Submitted 02/19/22
Exceptionally Professional
Rick C.
Submitted 02/10/22
There like family to me
Adolfo E.
Submitted 02/09/22
As usual my visit to Chandler Dental Arts was nothing short of outstanding! Love this practice!
Manuel P.
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr. Mitel Patel is the best. I am very happy with my smile and the amazing service they provide.
Agustin A.
Submitted 01/22/22
Same as always perfect
Salvador G.
Submitted 01/19/22
Very nice dr and asisten
David S.
Submitted 01/11/22
Excellent dentist, clearly explains options and recommendations. Very polite, efficient staff!
Susana M.
Submitted 01/11/22
Went in to see if they can see me and they took me right in the service I’ve had it at a dentist where they care about you and not $$$$$