Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Mital Patel, DDS -  - Family Dentist

Chandler Dental Arts

Mital Patel, DDS

Family Dentist & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Chandler, AZ

4.92/5 Star Rating
121 total reviews

Dr. Mital Patel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mital Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LaNette N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Great
Dawn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Always friendly and on time. I would highly recommend Dr. Patel and his employees for all your dental needs. I alway feel comfortable and know I’m not being pushed into unnecessary procedures.
Shelly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Great service
Kathleen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
I’ve been going to Dr. Patel for over 20 years, love him and the staff.
Melissa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Always friendly and helping you out with payments and discounts
Tina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Oops! I had put the incorrect time in my phone calendar and showed up 2 1/2 hours early. They didn't blink an eye, but said, "Noo problem!" and took me I. Within two minutes. 25 minutes later I was on my way home. Yep. Been going here ever since another dental practice wanted to fix me up with a new same-day cown. 5+ years later and I've still not needed it. Dr. Patel will not do unnecessary work. He and his staff are stellar!
Elizabeth E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
It was quick and efficient. Well done.
Denisha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Always great service. Great crew. Affordable prices. Thanks Dr.P
Joe D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Whenever I have a tooth issue, this group gets me in quickly. That’s important, especially when in pain! Thx team, you guys are great!
Rosela T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Very pleased
Michelle T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr. Patel and Staff are Always very nice and helpful and wanting to help in anyway they can to fulfill your needs. Always a very nice and comfortable setting for me and my family everytime I've gone...
Shanna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Always wonderful and efficient service.
Frank C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Fast friendly and Professional
Jason F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Everyone in this office/practice is outstanding.
Simon D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Always a great service!
Marcy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Very caring and helpful!
Kathleen E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Not unpleasant at all considering it is a dental practice. Staff and Dr are exceptional.
Laura S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
The dental hygienist did a terrific job cleaning my teeth!! Dr. Patel explained the reason I was having a problem with 1 of my back teeth. It's sooo much better now‼️ The receptionist worked with my insurance. It was an excellent appointment‼️
Greg W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/22
Great service
Shawn I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Always, ALWAYS pleased with everyone that works there!